Contact Us

Contact Us

NYFAC encourages visitors/clients/family members to contact us with any inquires. No inquiry is too small or too big. You may contact us at anytime ( email us or call us ) depending on the what option you choose.

 

Administration  administration@nyfac.org
Intake and Admission  intake@nyfac.org
Recreation  recreation@nyfac.org
Case Management  casemgmt@nyfac.org
Community Affairs  community@nyfac.org
Operations  operations@nyfac.org
Clinical Services  clinical@nyfac.org
Home Services  homesrv@nyfac.org
Communications  communications@nyfac.org
Development develop@nyfac.org
Fundraising fundraising@nyfac.org

 

NYFAC Administrative Building

 

Address

95-16 Pitkin Avenue, Ozone Park, NY 11417
Telephone: 718-641-3441
Fax: 718-641-2228
Email: help@nyfac.org

 


 

Directions

 

From Brooklyn:

Take Brooklyn Bridge, Brooklyn Bridge becomes Adams street/ Brooklyn Bridge Blvd. Continue on Boerum Pl/Brooklyn Bridge Blvd. Turn left on Atlantic Ave. Continue on S Conduit Ave/S Conduit Blvd. Bear left on Sutter Ave, Bear right on Pitkin

 

From Northern Queens

Take Van Wyck Expressway south towards Kennedy Airport, to Belt Parkway west. On Belt Parkway, take Crossbay Blvd exit north. Continue on Crossbay Blvd and make right onto Pitkin Ave.

 

From Nassau County

Take Southern State Parkway west. Continue on Southern State Parkway to the Belt Parkway. Take Belt Parkway to the Crossbay Blvd exit north. Continue on Crossbay Blvd and make right onto Pitkin Ave.

 


 

NYFAC Autism Center

 

Address

164-14 Cross Bay Blvd, Howard Beach, NY 11414
Telephone: 347-566-3122
Fax: 718-641-1972
Email: help@nyfac.org

 


 

Directions

 

From Brooklyn

Take the Belt Pkwy to exit 17 for Cross Bay Blvd Toward Woodhaven/ Rockaways. Mere onto Shore Pkwy Service Rd. Turn right onto Cross Bay Blvd

 

From Northern Queens

Take Van Wyck Expressway south towards Kennedy Airport, to Belt Parkway west. Take exit 17S for Cross Bay Blvd S toward Rockaways. Merge onto Cross Bay Blvd.

 

From Nassau County

Take Southern State Parkway West. Continue to the left and follow signs and merge onto Belt Pkwy. Take exit 17S for Cross Bay Blvd S toward Rockaways. Merge onto Cross Bay Blvd.

Sign Up To Receive Our Newsletter

Sign Up Now